Where is Cuba Located and What Countries Surround It?

Cuba is located where the northern Caribbean Sea, Gulf of Mexico, and Atlantic Ocean meet. Cuba has three neighboring countries: Cayman Islands, Jamaica and Haiti.

Capital: Havana
Currency: Cuban Peso
Currency Code: CUB

Long-Form Name: Republic of Cuba

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Where is Cuba Located and What Countries Surround It including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Missouri?
Nepal Shares Border with Which Indian States?
What Countries Border Nigeria?
What Countries Border Spain?
Name One State That Borders Mexico?
Mexico Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Mexico?
Mexico Borders What States?
What Countries Border Russia?
What States Border Tennessee?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.