What States Border West Virginia?

The state of West Virginia has five borders with the following states: Pennsylvania, Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland and Ohio.

Capital: Charleston
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of West Virginia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border West Virginia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Wyoming?
What States Border South Carolina?
What States Border New Hampshire?
What Countries Border Denmark?
What States Border Iowa?
What Countries Border Qatar?
What States Border Delaware?
Botswana Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Chile?
What Countries Border Guatemala?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.