What States Border Utah?

The state of Utah has six borders with the following states: Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Arizona, Colorado and Idaho.

Capital: Salt Lake City
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Utah

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Utah including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Costa Rica?
What Countries Border El Salvador?
New Mexico Borders What States?
Dominican Republic Neighboring Countries?
Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Sweden?
What States Border Georgia?
What Countries Border Honduras?
What Countries Border Iran?
Bhutan Shares Border with Which Indian States?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.