What States Border Texas?

The state of Texas has eight borders with the following states: Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Chihuahua, Coahulia, Nuevo Leon and Tamaulipas.

Capital: Austin
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Texas

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Texas including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Thailand?
What Countries Border Germany?
Switzerland Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Brazil?
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?
What Countries Border Ireland?
What States Border Kentucky?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.