What States Border Tennessee?

The state of Tennessee has eight borders with the following states: Kentucky, Virginia, North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas and Missouri.

Capital: Nashville
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Tennessee

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Tennessee including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Which Are The Neighbouring Countries of India?
India Shares Longest Border with Which Country?
Which Country Do Not Share Land Boundary with India?
Which Country Shares The Longest Border with India?
Which Country Shares The Longest Boundary with India?
Indian States Sharing Border with Nepal?
What Countries Border Canada?
State Borders Canada?
What State Border Canada?
France Borders What Countries?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.