What States Border South Dakota?

The state of South Dakota has six borders with the following states: Nebraska, North Dakota, Wyoming, Iowa, Minnesota and Montana.

Capital: Pierre
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of South Dakota

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border South Dakota including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Haiti?
Czech Republic Border Countries?
What States Border Rhode Island?
What Countries Border Ecuador?
What Countries Border Morocco?
What States Border North Carolina?
What Countries Border Myanmar?
What Countries Border Latvia?
What States Border Minnesota?
What States Border Oregon?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.