What States Border South Carolina?

The state of South Carolina has two borders with the following states: North Carolina and Georgia.

Capital: Columbia
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of South Carolina

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border South Carolina including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border New Hampshire?
What Countries Border Denmark?
What States Border Iowa?
What Countries Border Qatar?
What States Border Delaware?
Botswana Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Chile?
What Countries Border Guatemala?
What Country Borders Vietnam By A River?
What States Border Pennsylvania?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.