What States Border Oregon?

The state of Oregon has four borders with the following states: Nevada, Washington, California and Idaho.

Capital: Salem
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Oregon

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Oregon including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Utah?
What Countries Border Costa Rica?
What Countries Border El Salvador?
New Mexico Borders What States?
Dominican Republic Neighboring Countries?
Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Sweden?
What States Border Georgia?
What Countries Border Honduras?
What Countries Border Iran?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.