What States Border Oklahoma?

The state of Oklahoma has six borders with the following states: Missouri, New Mexico, Texas, Arkansas, Colorado and Kansas.

Capital: Oklahoma City
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Oklahoma

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Oklahoma including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Washington?
What Countries Border Norway?
What Ocean Surrounds Canada?
What Countries Border Panama?
Neighboring Countries of Cambodia?
What States Border South Dakota?
What Countries Border Haiti?
Czech Republic Border Countries?
What States Border Rhode Island?
What Countries Border Ecuador?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.