What States Border North Carolina?

The state of North Carolina has four borders with the following states: Tennessee, Virginia, Georgia and South Carolina.

Capital: Raleigh
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of North Carolina

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border North Carolina including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Myanmar?
What Countries Border Latvia?
What States Border Minnesota?
What States Border Oregon?
What States Border Utah?
What Countries Border Costa Rica?
What Countries Border El Salvador?
New Mexico Borders What States?
Dominican Republic Neighboring Countries?
Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.