What States Border New York?

The state of New York has seven borders with the following states: Pennsylvania, Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, a water border with Rhode Island and an international border with Ontario, Canada.

Capital: Albany
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of New York

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border New York including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Turkey?
What Countries Border Greece?
What States Border Texas?
What Countries Border Thailand?
What Countries Border Germany?
Switzerland Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Brazil?
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.