What States Border New Jersey?

The state of New Jersey has three borders with the following states: Pennsylvania, Delaware and New York.

Capital: Trenton
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of New Jersey

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border New Jersey including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Liechtenstein?
What Is The Smallest Independent Country On Earth?
What Countries Border Holy See?
What Countries Border Austria?
What Countries Border Lithuania?
What Countries Border The US?
What States Border DC?
What Country Borders The United States To The North?
What Country Borders The United States To The South?
What Two Countries Border The United States?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.