What States Border Nebraska?

The state of Nebraska has six borders with the following states: Missouri, South Dakota, Wyoming, Colorado, Iowa and Kensas.

Capital: Lincoln
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Nebraska

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Nebraska including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?
Belarus Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Monaco?
What States Border Alabama?
What States Border Vermont?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.