What States Border Mississippi?

The state of Mississippi has four borders with the following states: Louisiana, Tennessee, Alabama and Arkansas.

Capital: Jackson
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Mississippi

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Mississippi including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Neighbouring Countries of Indonesia?
What States Border Alaska?
What Countries Border Nepal?
What States Border Michigan?
What Countries Border Peru?
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.