What States Border Minnesota?

The state of Minnesota has four borders with the following states: North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Iowa, and a water border with Michigan.

Capital: Saint Paul
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Minnesota

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Minnesota including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Oregon?
What States Border Utah?
What Countries Border Costa Rica?
What Countries Border El Salvador?
New Mexico Borders What States?
Dominican Republic Neighboring Countries?
Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Sweden?
What States Border Georgia?
What Countries Border Honduras?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.