What States Border Michigan?

The state of Michigan has five borders with the following states: Ohio, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana and a water border with Minnesota.

Capital: Lansing
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Michigan

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Michigan including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Peru?
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?
Belarus Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Monaco?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.