What States Border Massachusetts?

The state of Massachusetts has five borders with the following states: New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut and New Hampshire.

Capital: Boston
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Massachusetts

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Massachusetts including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Romania?
What Countries Border Hungary?
What Countries Border Argentina?
Which Seas Border Egypt?
What Countries Border Australia?
What Countries Border South Africa?
What Countries Border Venezuela?
What States Border Nevada?
What States Border West Virginia?
What States Border Wyoming?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.