What States Border Louisiana?

The state of Louisiana has three borders with the following states: Texas, Arkansas and Mississippi.

Capital: Baton Rouge
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Louisiana

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Louisiana including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border China?
What Country Has The Most Borders?
What Countries Border Belize?
States That Border North Dakota?
What Countries Border Colombia?
What States Border Idaho?
What States Border Massachusetts?
What Countries Border Romania?
What Countries Border Hungary?
What Countries Border Argentina?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.