What States Border Iowa?

The state of Iowa has six borders with the following states: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska and South Dakota.

Capital: Des Moines
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Iowa

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Iowa including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Qatar?
What States Border Delaware?
Botswana Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Chile?
What Countries Border Guatemala?
What Country Borders Vietnam By A River?
What States Border Pennsylvania?
What States Border Connecticut?
What States Border Montana?
What Countries Border Finland?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.