What States Border Illinois?

The state of Illinois has six borders with the following states: Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri and Iowa.

Capital: Springfield
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Illinois

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Illinois including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Bolivia?
What States Border Florida?
What Countries Border Poland?
What States Border Washington DC?
Dead Sea in Which Country?
What Countries Border The Mediterranean Sea?
What States Are Considered Midwest?
What States Are Considered South?
What States Are in The Midwest?
What States Are in The Northeast?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.