What States Border Delaware?

The state of Delaware has three borders with the following states: Maryland, Pennsylvania and New Jersey.

Capital: Dover
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Delaware

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Delaware including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Botswana Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Chile?
What Countries Border Guatemala?
What Country Borders Vietnam By A River?
What States Border Pennsylvania?
What States Border Connecticut?
What States Border Montana?
What Countries Border Finland?
What States Border Indiana?
What States Border Mississippi?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.