What States Border DC?

The state of DC has two borders with the following states: Virginia and Maryland.

Capital: Washington DC
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of District of Columbia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border DC including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Country Borders The United States To The North?
What Country Borders The United States To The South?
What Two Countries Border The United States?
What Ocean Surrounds New Zealand?
Namibia Neighboring Countries?
What Countries Border Armenia?
What Countries Border Croatia?
Countries Around Caspian Sea?
Dead Sea is Located Between Which Two Countries?
What Ocean Surrounds The North Pole?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.