What States Border California?

The state of California has three borders with the following states: Oregon, Arizona, Nevada and one international border with Mexico.

Capital: Sacramento
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of California

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border California including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Illinois?
What Countries Border Bolivia?
What States Border Florida?
What Countries Border Poland?
What States Border Washington DC?
Dead Sea in Which Country?
What Countries Border The Mediterranean Sea?
What States Are Considered Midwest?
What States Are Considered South?
What States Are in The Midwest?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.