What States Border Arizona?

The state of Arizona has five borders with the following states: Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada and California.

Capital: Phoenix
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Arizona

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Arizona including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Virginia?
Saudi Arabia Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Italy?
What States Border California?
What States Border Illinois?
What Countries Border Bolivia?
What States Border Florida?
What Countries Border Poland?
What States Border Washington DC?
Dead Sea in Which Country?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.