What States Border Alaska?

Alaska is one of two US states (the second one is Hawaii), that does not have any border with another state. Alaska does have an international border with Canada, by the Canadian provinces of Yukon Territory and British Columbia and maritime border with Russia. to the west.

Capital: Juneau
Currency: US Dollar
Currency Code: USD

Long-Form Name: State of Alaska

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What States Border Alaska including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Nepal?
What States Border Michigan?
What Countries Border Peru?
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.