What Ocean Surrounds Australia?

Australia is surrounded by three Oceans: Pacific Ocean, Southern Ocean and Indian Ocean.

Capital: Canberra
Currency: Australian Dollar
Currency Code: AUD

Long-Form Name: Commonwealth of Australia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Ocean Surrounds Australia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?
What Countries Border Ireland?
What States Border Kentucky?
What Countries Border Vietnam?
Where is Cuba Located and What Countries Surround It?
What States Border Missouri?
Nepal Shares Border with Which Indian States?
What Countries Border Nigeria?
What Countries Border Spain?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.