What Countries Border Turkey?

Turkey has eight borders with the following countries: Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijin, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Greece and Bulgaria.

Capital: Ankara
Currency: Lira
Currency Code: TRL

Long-Form Name: Republic of Turkey

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Turkey including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Greece?
What States Border Texas?
What Countries Border Thailand?
What Countries Border Germany?
Switzerland Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Brazil?
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.