What Countries Border The Mediterranean Sea?

The Mediterranean Sea has 22 borders with the following countries: Albania, Algeria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tunisia, and Turkey.

Mediterranean Sea Size: 2.5 million km²
Mediterranean Sea Fact 1: Mediterranean Sea has a coastline of about 28,600 miles
Mediterranean Sea Fact 2: Mediterranean Sea is a sea connected to the Atlantic Ocean

Mediterranean Sea Fact 3: Mediterranean Basin and almost completely enclosed by land

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border The Mediterranean Sea including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Are Considered Midwest?
What States Are Considered South?
What States Are in The Midwest?
What States Are in The Northeast?
What States Are in The South?
What States Are West Coast?
Which Two Countries Share The Longest Border In The World?
Black Sea Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Ghana?
What Countries Border Netherlands?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.