What Countries Border Spain?

Spain has five borders with the following countries: Portugal, France, Gibraltar, Andorra and Morocco.

Capital: Madrid
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: Kingdom of Spain

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Spain including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Name One State That Borders Mexico?
Mexico Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Mexico?
Mexico Borders What States?
What Countries Border Russia?
What States Border Tennessee?
Which Are The Neighbouring Countries of India?
India Shares Longest Border with Which Country?
Which Country Do Not Share Land Boundary with India?
Which Country Shares The Longest Border with India?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.