What Countries Border Russia?

Russia has fourteen borders with the following countries: Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Kazakhstan, North Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Norway, Poland and Ukraine.

Capital: Moscow
Currency: Rouble
Currency Code: RUR

Long-Form Name: Russian Federation

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Russia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Tennessee?
Which Are The Neighbouring Countries of India?
India Shares Longest Border with Which Country?
Which Country Do Not Share Land Boundary with India?
Which Country Shares The Longest Border with India?
Which Country Shares The Longest Boundary with India?
Indian States Sharing Border with Nepal?
What Countries Border Canada?
State Borders Canada?
What State Border Canada?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.