What Countries Border Portugal?

Portugal has one border, 754 miles long, (1,214 km), with Spain.

Capital: Lisbon
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: Portuguese Republic

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Portugal including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?
Belarus Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Monaco?
What States Border Alabama?
What States Border Vermont?
Which European Country Has The Most Borders?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.