What Countries Border Peru?

Peru has five borders with the following countries: Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Chile and Bolivia.

Capital: Lima
Currency: Nuevo Sol
Currency Code: PEN

Long-Form Name: Republic of Peru

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Peru including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?
Belarus Bordering Countries?
What Countries Border Monaco?
What States Border Alabama?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.