What Countries Border Nepal?

Nepal has two borders with the following countries: India and China.

Capital: Katmandu
Currency: Nepalese Rupee
Currency Code: NPR

Long-Form Name: ! Nepal

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Nepal including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Michigan?
What Countries Border Peru?
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?
What Countries Border England?
What Countries Border Luxembourg?
What States Border Wisconsin?
What Countries Border Philippines?
Belarus Bordering Countries?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.