What Countries Border Liechtenstein?

Liechtenstein has two borders with the following countries: Switzerland and Austria.

Capital: Vaduz
Currency: Swiss Franc
Currency Code: CHF

Long-Form Name: Principality of Liechtenstein

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Liechtenstein including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Is The Smallest Independent Country On Earth?
What Countries Border Holy See?
What Countries Border Austria?
What Countries Border Lithuania?
What Countries Border The US?
What States Border DC?
What Country Borders The United States To The North?
What Country Borders The United States To The South?
What Two Countries Border The United States?
What Ocean Surrounds New Zealand?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.