What Countries Border Latvia?

Latvia has four borders with the following countries: Estonia, Russia, Belarus and Lithuania.

Capital: Riga
Currency: Lat
Currency Code: LVL

Long-Form Name: Republic of Latvia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Latvia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Minnesota?
What States Border Oregon?
What States Border Utah?
What Countries Border Costa Rica?
What Countries Border El Salvador?
New Mexico Borders What States?
Dominican Republic Neighboring Countries?
Bulgaria Neighbouring Countries?
What Countries Border Sweden?
What States Border Georgia?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.