What Countries Border Kenya?

Kenya has five borders with the following countries: South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Tanzania and Uganda.

Capital: Nairobi
Currency: Kenya Shilling
Currency Code: KES

Long-Form Name: Republic of Kenya

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Kenya including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What State Has The Most States Bordering It?
What State Has The Most Bordering States?
Which Country Shares The Longest Land Frontier with India?
Cyprus Border Countries?
Kazakhstan Neighboring Countries?
What States Border Oklahoma?
What States Border Washington?
What Countries Border Norway?
What Ocean Surrounds Canada?
What Countries Border Panama?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.