What Countries Border Honduras?

Honduras has three borders with the following countries: Guatemala, Nicaragua, and El Salvado.

Capital: Tegucigalpa
Currency: Lempira
Currency Code: HNL

Long-Form Name: Republic of Honduras

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Honduras including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Iran?
Bhutan Shares Border with Which Indian States?
States Sharing Border with Bhutan?
What Countries Border Albania?
What Countries Border Japan?
What States Border Kansas?
What States Border New Jersey?
What Countries Border Liechtenstein?
What Is The Smallest Independent Country On Earth?
What Countries Border Holy See?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.