What Countries Border Haiti?

Haiti has one border, 234 miles long (376 km), with The Domnician Republic.

Capital: Port au Prince
Currency: Gourde
Currency Code: HTG

Long-Form Name: Republic of Haiti

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Haiti including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Czech Republic Border Countries?
What States Border Rhode Island?
What Countries Border Ecuador?
What Countries Border Morocco?
What States Border North Carolina?
What Countries Border Myanmar?
What Countries Border Latvia?
What States Border Minnesota?
What States Border Oregon?
What States Border Utah?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.