What Countries Border Greece?

Greece has four borders with the following countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Turkey and Macedonia.

Capital: Athens
Currency: Drachma
Currency Code: GRD

Long-Form Name: Hellenic Republic

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Greece including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Texas?
What Countries Border Thailand?
What Countries Border Germany?
Switzerland Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Brazil?
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?
What Countries Border Ireland?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.