What Countries Border Ghana?

Ghana has four borders with the following countries: Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Togo and Guinea.

Capital: Accra
Currency: Cedi
Currency Code: GHC

Long-Form Name: Republic of Ghana

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Ghana including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Netherlands?
What States Border Maryland?
What Country is in The Northern Border of Paraguay?
What States Border Maine?
What State Only Borders One Other State?
What States Border Louisiana?
What Countries Border China?
What Country Has The Most Borders?
What Countries Border Belize?
States That Border North Dakota?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.