What Countries Border Germany?

Germany has nine borders with the following countries: Denmark, Poland, Czech, Switzerland, Austria, France, Belgium, Lucembourg and Netherlands.

Capital: Berlin
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: Federal Republic of Germany

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Germany including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
Switzerland Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Brazil?
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?
What Countries Border Ireland?
What States Border Kentucky?
What Countries Border Vietnam?
Where is Cuba Located and What Countries Surround It?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.