What Countries Border Finland?

Finland has three borders with the following countries: Norway, Russia and Sweden.

Capital: Helsinki
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: Republic of Finland

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Finland including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Indiana?
What States Border Mississippi?
Neighbouring Countries of Indonesia?
What States Border Alaska?
What Countries Border Nepal?
What States Border Michigan?
What Countries Border Peru?
What States Border Nebraska?
What Countries Border Portugal?
What States Border Arkansas?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.