What Countries Border Colombia?

Colombia has five borders with the following countries: Panama, Venezuela, Brazil, Peru and Ecuador.

Capital: Bogota
Currency: Colombian Peso
Currency Code: COP

Long-Form Name: Republic of Colombia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Colombia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Idaho?
What States Border Massachusetts?
What Countries Border Romania?
What Countries Border Hungary?
What Countries Border Argentina?
Which Seas Border Egypt?
What Countries Border Australia?
What Countries Border South Africa?
What Countries Border Venezuela?
What States Border Nevada?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *