What Countries Border China?

China has fourteen borders with the following countries: Mongolia, Russia, North Korea, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, India, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan.

Capital: Beijing
Currency: Yuan (Renminbi)
Currency Code: CNY

Long-Form Name: Republic of the China

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border China including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Country Has The Most Borders?
What Countries Border Belize?
States That Border North Dakota?
What Countries Border Colombia?
What States Border Idaho?
What States Border Massachusetts?
What Countries Border Romania?
What Countries Border Hungary?
What Countries Border Argentina?
Which Seas Border Egypt?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.