What Countries Border Brazil?

Brazil has ten borders with the following countries: Uruguay, Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname and Guiana.

Capital: Brasilia
Currency: Cruzeiro
Currency Code: BRE

Long-Form Name: Federative Republic of Brazil

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Brazil including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Belgium?
What Ocean Surrounds Australia?
What States Border Ohio?
What States Border Colorado?
What Countries Border Ireland?
What States Border Kentucky?
What Countries Border Vietnam?
Where is Cuba Located and What Countries Surround It?
What States Border Missouri?
Nepal Shares Border with Which Indian States?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.