What Countries Border Bolivia?

Bolivia has five borders with the following countries: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Peru.

Capital: Sucre/La Paz
Currency: Boliviano
Currency Code: BOB

Long-Form Name: Plurinational State of Bolivia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Bolivia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border Florida?
What Countries Border Poland?
What States Border Washington DC?
Dead Sea in Which Country?
What Countries Border The Mediterranean Sea?
What States Are Considered Midwest?
What States Are Considered South?
What States Are in The Midwest?
What States Are in The Northeast?
What States Are in The South?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.