What Countries Border Austria?

Austria has eight borders with the following countries: Czech , Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Germany.

Capital: Vienna
Currency: Euro
Currency Code: EUR

Long-Form Name: Republic of Austria

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Austria including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Lithuania?
What Countries Border The US?
What States Border DC?
What Country Borders The United States To The North?
What Country Borders The United States To The South?
What Two Countries Border The United States?
What Ocean Surrounds New Zealand?
Namibia Neighboring Countries?
What Countries Border Armenia?
What Countries Border Croatia?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.