What Countries Border Albania?

Albania has four borders with the following countries: Greece, North Macedonia, Kosovo and Montenegro.

Capital: Tirana
Currency: Lek
Currency Code: ALL

Long-Form Name: Republic of Albania

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about What Countries Border Albania including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Japan?
What States Border Kansas?
What States Border New Jersey?
What Countries Border Liechtenstein?
What Is The Smallest Independent Country On Earth?
What Countries Border Holy See?
What Countries Border Austria?
What Countries Border Lithuania?
What Countries Border The US?
What States Border DC?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *