Nepal Shares Border with Which Indian States?

Nepal shares border with 5 indian states including Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Sikkim, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh.

Capital: Katmandu
Currency: Nepalese Rupee
Currency Code: NPR

Long-Form Name: Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Nepal Shares Border with Which Indian States including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What Countries Border Nigeria?
What Countries Border Spain?
Name One State That Borders Mexico?
Mexico Borders What Countries?
What Countries Border Mexico?
Mexico Borders What States?
What Countries Border Russia?
What States Border Tennessee?
Which Are The Neighbouring Countries of India?
India Shares Longest Border with Which Country?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.