Neighboring Countries of Cambodia?

Cambodia has three neighboring countries: Laos, Thailand and Vietnam.

Capital: Phnom Penh
Currency: Cambodian Riel
Currency Code: KHR

Long-Form Name: Kingdom of Cambodia

25 Amazing Borders Around The World
Watch this video to discover the most amazing borders around the world.

This website is providing users with free information about Neighboring Countries of Cambodia including important information and facts. If you have any new information or if you find an updated information, please write us in the comments form below.

More Borders Locations
What States Border South Dakota?
What Countries Border Haiti?
Czech Republic Border Countries?
What States Border Rhode Island?
What Countries Border Ecuador?
What Countries Border Morocco?
What States Border North Carolina?
What Countries Border Myanmar?
What Countries Border Latvia?
What States Border Minnesota?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.